## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA APPLICATION NO. 19971**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on June 6, 2019, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

David Lasky GRID Alternatives Mid-Atlantic dlasky@gridalternatives.org

Jen Croft jen.croft@dc.gov

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8D P.O. Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032

Single Member District Commissioner 8D02 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8D 4612 6th Street, SE Washington, DC 20032

Trayon White, Councilmember Ward 8
Council of the District of Columbia <a href="mailto:twhite@dccouncil.us">twhite@dccouncil.us</a>

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov">esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov</a>

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq.
Deputy General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:patricia.donkor2@dc.gov">patricia.donkor2@dc.gov</a>

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
esilverman@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

**ATTESTED BY:** 

SARA'A. BARDIN Director, Office of Zoning